Get Recertified As An Appraiser
Continuing education is due every two years.
Hone your talents with
continuing education that allows appraisers to recertify their
Appraisal recertification is due every two years, in the
odd-numbered year, by June 30. Recertification in Pennsylvania
requires 28 hours of continuing education. It must include seven
hours of National USPAP (Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal
Practice) Update; two hours of Pennsylvania laws, rules and
regulations; and 19 hours of electives.
Polley's Pennsylvania appraisal recertification courses - whether
in classroom or online - provide a two-for-one benefit. Learners who complete them successfully will also automatically
receive credit from the Pennsylvania
State Real Estate Commission for real estate license continuing education
When and where courses are held. Ways to
buy them. How to enroll.
Polley offers PA appraisal recertification live in
Polley also offers appraisal recertification online
Quick starts from here ...
You also can ...