Course Listing

Eastern PA
Bensalem Exton Philadelphia Green Lane Philadelphia North Wales Quakertown Newtown Square Jenkintown Wyomissing
Southern NJ
Moorestown
Western, Central PA
Altoona New Castle State College
Afternoon Daytime Evening Full Day Full Week Morning Saturday Weekday Weekend
Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)
Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)

Registration Deadline for February 9, 2023 class: Friday, February 3, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Registration Deadline for May 22, 2023 class: Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or...

Live-Streaming
 
Thu, Feb 9
Schedule for Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)

  • Thursday, Feb 9, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 10, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$255.00Register
Real Estate Investment (Virtual - 30 Hours)
Real Estate Investment (Virtual - 30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for February 15, 2023 class: Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. or until full. Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Private property rights in the United States give an owner the power to...

Live-Streaming
 
Wed, Feb 15
Schedule for Real Estate Investment (Virtual - 30 Hours)

  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 16, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 17, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 23, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for February 27, 2023 class: Tuesday, February 21 at 3:00 p.m. or until full Registration Deadline for June 12, 2023 class: Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Feb 27
Schedule for Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

  • Monday, Feb 27, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 28, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
RE Brokerage & Office Mgmt (Virtual-30 Hours)
RE Brokerage & Office Mgmt (Virtual-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for March 6, 2023 class: Tuesday, February 28 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner). Registration Deadline for July 12 2023 class: Thursday, July 6 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner). Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Mar 6
Schedule for RE Brokerage & Office Mgmt (Virtual-30 Hours)

  • Monday, Mar 6, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 7, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 8, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 13, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 14, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)
Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)

Registration Deadline for this course is SEVEN DAYS prior to the date of the class. Registration closes at 3:00 p.m. that day. Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Polley Associates' Broker Exam Prep Course will...

Live-Streaming
 
Fri, Mar 10
Schedule for Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)

  • Friday, Mar 10, 20239:00am - 4:00pm

$140.00Register
Valuation of Income-Producing Property (Virtual - 30 Hours)
Valuation of Income-Producing Property (Virtual - 30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for March 16, 2023 class: Friday, March 10 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner). Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Course Description: This broker pre-licensing education course...

Live-Streaming
 
Thu, Mar 16
Schedule for Valuation of Income-Producing Property (Virtual - 30 Hours)

  • Thursday, Mar 16, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 23, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

<p>Registration Deadline for March 27, 2023 class: Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever sooner) <p>Registration Deadline for July 24, 2023 class: Friday, July 18, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner) <p>Missed the online registration...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Mar 27
Schedule for Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

  • Monday, Mar 27, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 28, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Real Estate Finance (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)
Real Estate Finance (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for April 3, 2023 class: Tuesday, March 28 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner). Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Financing, the practice of lending and borrowing money, is...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Apr 3
Schedule for Real Estate Finance (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)

  • Monday, Apr 3, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 4, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 11, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 17, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 18, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Forms Used In Real Estate (VIRTUAL-15 Hrs)
Forms Used In Real Estate (VIRTUAL-15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for December 1, 2022 course: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Registration Deadline for April 13, 2023 course: Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com)...

Live-Streaming
 
Thu, Apr 13
Schedule for Forms Used In Real Estate (VIRTUAL-15 Hrs)

  • Thursday, Apr 13, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, Apr 14, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$235.00Register
Real Estate Sales (Virtual-30 Hours)
Real Estate Sales (Virtual-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for April 20, 2023 class: Friday, April 14, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. or until full. Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776 Today's real estate consumers know more about the business, and demand more from...

Live-Streaming
 
Thu, Apr 20
Schedule for Real Estate Sales (Virtual-30 Hours)

  • Thursday, Apr 20, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 21, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 28, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)
Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for November 29, 2022 class: Monday, November 21, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. or until full Registration Deadline for April 24, 2023 class: Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. or until full Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Apr 24
Schedule for Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

  • Monday, Apr 24, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Senior Real Estate Specialist (Virtual - 15 Hours)
Senior Real Estate Specialist (Virtual - 15 Hours)

Registration Deadline for January 26, 2023 class: Friday, January 20, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Registration Deadline for May 1, 2023 class: Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, May 1
Schedule for Senior Real Estate Specialist (Virtual - 15 Hours)

  • Monday, May 1, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$325.00Register
Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)
Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)

Registration Deadline for this course is SEVEN DAYS prior to the date of the class. Registration closes at 3:00 p.m. that day. Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Polley Associates' Broker Exam Prep Course will...

Live-Streaming
 
Fri, May 5
Schedule for Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)

  • Friday, May 5, 20239:00am - 4:00pm

$140.00Register
Residential Property Management (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)
Residential Property Management (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for May 10, 2023 class: Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. After taking this course, the student will be able to identify quality tenants, as...

Live-Streaming
 
Wed, May 10
Schedule for Residential Property Management (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)

  • Wednesday, May 10, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, May 12, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 17, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)
Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)

Registration Deadline for February 9, 2023 class: Friday, February 3, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Registration Deadline for May 22, 2023 class: Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, May 22
Schedule for Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)

  • Monday, May 22, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$255.00Register
Real Estate Law (Virtual-30 Hours)
Real Estate Law (Virtual-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for June 1, 2023 class: Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Note: This is a required course and does typically fill before deadline. If you need or want to take this course, please do not delay your registration. Missed the online registration deadline?...

Live-Streaming
 
Thu, Jun 1
Schedule for Real Estate Law (Virtual-30 Hours)

  • Thursday, Jun 1, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 2, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 9, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for February 27, 2023 class: Tuesday, February 21 at 3:00 p.m. or until full Registration Deadline for June 12, 2023 class: Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Jun 12
Schedule for Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

  • Monday, Jun 12, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Residential Construction (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)
Residential Construction (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for June 20, 2023 class: Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. After taking this course, the student will be able to: identify and explain the...

Live-Streaming
 
Tue, Jun 20
Schedule for Residential Construction (VIRTUAL-30 Hours)

  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, Jun 26, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
RE Brokerage & Office Mgmt (Virtual-30 Hours)
RE Brokerage & Office Mgmt (Virtual-30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for March 6, 2023 class: Tuesday, February 28 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner). Registration Deadline for July 12 2023 class: Thursday, July 6 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner). Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email...

Live-Streaming
 
Wed, Jul 12
Schedule for RE Brokerage & Office Mgmt (Virtual-30 Hours)

  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)
Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)

Registration Deadline for this course is SEVEN DAYS prior to the date of the class. Registration closes at 3:00 p.m. that day. Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Polley Associates' Broker Exam Prep Course will...

Live-Streaming
 
Fri, Jul 21
Schedule for Broker Exam Prep (6 Hours - Virtual)

  • Friday, Jul 21, 20239:00am - 4:00pm

$140.00Register
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

<p>Registration Deadline for March 27, 2023 class: Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever sooner) <p>Registration Deadline for July 24, 2023 class: Friday, July 18, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full, whichever is sooner) <p>Missed the online registration...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Jul 24
Schedule for Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

  • Monday, Jul 24, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Forms Used In Real Estate (VIRTUAL-15 Hrs)
Forms Used In Real Estate (VIRTUAL-15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for December 1, 2022 course: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Registration Deadline for April 13, 2023 course: Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. (or until full) Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com)...

Live-Streaming
 
Tue, Aug 1
Schedule for Forms Used In Real Estate (VIRTUAL-15 Hrs)

  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$235.00Register
Real Estate Investment (Virtual - 30 Hours)
Real Estate Investment (Virtual - 30 Hours)

Registration Deadline for February 15, 2023 class: Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. or until full. Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone (610) 353-6776. Private property rights in the United States give an owner the power to...

Live-Streaming
 
Mon, Aug 7
Schedule for Real Estate Investment (Virtual - 30 Hours)

  • Monday, Aug 7, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, Aug 14, 20239:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 20239:00am - 3:00pm

$375.00Register
Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)
Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for November 29, 2022 class: Monday, November 21, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. or until full Registration Deadline for April 24, 2023 class: Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 3:00 p.m. or until full Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or...

Live-Streaming
 
Wed, Aug 23
Schedule for Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 20239:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 20239:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register