Course Listing

Eastern PA
Bensalem Exton Green Lane Jenkintown Lansdale Newtown Square North Wales Philadelphia Philadelphia Quakertown Wyomissing
Southern NJ
Moorestown
Western, Central PA
Altoona New Castle Pittsburgh State College
Afternoon Daytime Evening Full Day Full Week Morning Saturday Weekday Weekend
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

Registration Deadline for July 22, 2024 class: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at noon. (or until full, whichever is sooner)

Registration Deadline for December 4, 2024 class: Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at noon. (or until full, whichever is sooner) ...

Live-Streaming
Two Days
Mon, Jul 22
Schedule for Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

  • Monday, Jul 22, 20249:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 20249:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)
Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for December 14, 2023 class: Friday, December 8, 2023 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner).

Registration Deadline for May 20, 2024 class: Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner). ...

Live-Streaming
Two Days
Thu, Aug 15
Schedule for Green Designation: People, Property, Planet, Prosperity (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

  • Thursday, Aug 15, 20249:00am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 16, 20249:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)
Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)

Registration Deadline for May 29, 2024 class: Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner)

Registration Deadline for September 17, 2024 class: Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner) ...

Live-Streaming
Two Days
Tue, Sep 17
Schedule for Accredited Buyer Representative (Virtual - 15 Hours)

  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 20249:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 20249:00am - 4:30pm

$255.00Register
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

Registration Deadline for June 20, 2024 class: Thursday, June 13, 2024 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner).

Registration Deadline for October 17, 2024 class: Thursday, October 10, 2024 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner). ...

Live-Streaming
Two Days
Thu, Oct 17
Schedule for Real Estate Negotiation Expert (Virtual - 15 Hrs)

  • Thursday, Oct 17, 20249:00am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 18, 20249:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register
Senior Real Estate Specialist (Virtual - 15 Hours)
Senior Real Estate Specialist (Virtual - 15 Hours)

Registration Deadline for November 7, 2024 class: Friday, November 1, 2024 at noon (or until full, whichever is sooner).

Missed the online registration deadline? Contact us via email (polley@polleyassociates.com) or phone ...

Live-Streaming
Two Days
Thu, Oct 31
Schedule for Senior Real Estate Specialist (Virtual - 15 Hours)

  • Thursday, Oct 31, 20249:00am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, Nov 1, 20249:00am - 4:30pm

$325.00Register
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)
Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

Registration Deadline for July 22, 2024 class: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at noon. (or until full, whichever is sooner)

Registration Deadline for December 4, 2024 class: Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at noon. (or until full, whichever is sooner) ...

Live-Streaming
Two Days
Wed, Dec 4
Schedule for Seller Representative Specialist (15 Hours - VIRTUAL)

  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 20249:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 20249:00am - 4:30pm

$295.00Register

Have questions? Please contact the main office at 610.353.6776 or email us at polley@polleyassociates.com.